Professor Dr. Aung Than
(1964-1974), (1974-1982)
M.B.,B.S.(Rgn.), D.D.S.( Penn. ), F.A.C.D. (U.S.A), F.I.C.D. (U.S.A) Principal of The College of Dental Medicine, Rector of the Institute of Dental Medicine
Professor Dr. Khin Maung Lay
M.B.,B.S.(Rgn.), L.D.S.,R.C.S.(London), M.D.S. (Eng.), F.I.C.D.(U.S.A), F.I.C.C.D.E. (F.D.I)
Professor Dr. Htay Saung
M.B.,B.S., Ph.D (Moscow), F.I.C.D. (U.S.A)
Professor Dr. Myint Naing
(1995- 1997)
B.D.S.(Cal.), M.D.S.(Bom.), F.I.C.D.(U.S.A)
Professor Dr. Paing Soe
(1997- 2003)
M.D. (Stomatology) (Sofia), Ph.D. (Manchester) F.I.C.D. (U.S.A)
Professor Dr. Ba Myint
B.D.S.(Pb.), D.Path.( Oral) Ph.D. (Japan), F.I.C.D. (U.S.A)
Professor Dr. Myo Win
(2008 – 2012)
B.D.S.(Ygn.), M.Sc.(London), M.Phil.(London), F.I.C.D.
Professor Dr. Thein Kyu
(2012 -2015)
B.D.S., M.D.Sc., Dr. D.Sc. (Ygn), Dip. Med. Ed. (Ygn), F.I.C.D. (USA), Advanced Training (Tokyo)
Professor Dr. Shwe Toe
(2015 -to date)
B.D.S.(Ygn), M.D.Sc. (Ygn), Dr.D.Sc., Dip. Med. Edu.